Hues Series – Complete Book Set – Signed


Books 1-5 in the Hues series, a spicy dark fantasy romance series. Signed Set!

The Mage Warriors were once the most powerful force in the kingdoms, until the Mage Wars decimated them. Only one escaped, an infant girl swept away to the human world by an elite army of guardians. Fifty years later, Skye will learn that her life in the human world has been a lie created to hide her true identity. And the cousin she’s secretly loved is not her cousin but her Elite guardian and fated mate.

As her life changes overnight, destiny leads her back to her true home—a world of magic, dragons, evil wizards, jealous queens, and vicious gods. Life is nothing like she expected, and everything that defines Skye as the most powerful Mage Warrior the world has ever seen.



Product Details:
5.5 x 8.25 inches

The Forgotten Hues of Skye (Hues Series Book 1) – 338 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-77-8

The Coveted Hues of Skye (Hues Series Book 2) – 320 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-89-1

The Shattered Shades of Crimson (Hues Series Book 3) – 319 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-97-6

The Impossible Shades of Crimson (Hues Series Book 4) – 358 pages
ISBN: 978-1-960784-04-9

The Endless Shadows of Pete (Hues Series Book 5) – 345 pages
ISBN: 978-1-960784-07-0


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.