Unbound Prophecy Series – Complete Book Set – Signed


Books 1-6 in the Unbound Prophecy series, a spicy fantasy romance series. Signed Set!

Long before she was born, Violissa’s heart and soul were bound to Sinow through prophecy. Their union will heal the wounds inflicted by generations of fighting between their realms and finally bring balance to the Light and Dark powers by which they rule. Headstrong and free spirited, Violissa dares to push against the confines of the prophecy. Her decision causes a chain of events that not even the Fates themselves could have foreseen. As she and Sinow come to realize how deeply the prophecy is woven through their hearts, they must fight betrayal, treason, and even one another to undo the damage she has caused before their world comes crumbling down around them.



Product Details:
5.5 x 8.25 inches

Ascension (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 1) – 378 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-48-8

Descent (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 2) – 392 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-53-2

Surfacing (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 3) – 400 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-92-1

Submerged (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 4) – 368 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-93-8

Riven (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 5) – 572 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-91-4

Adrift (Unbound Prophecy Series Book 6) – 614 pages
ISBN: 978-1-954175-94-5


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.